Bowie Interviews and Songs

I’m a fan bowie fan and these are a few videos I found interesting.

A fun “story of bowie”

All the young dudes and heros

Interesting to see that the problems Bowie shared about the internet were similar to the problems I faced in 1997. Slow downloads, lots of worthless information.

At 11:40 – “I will guarantee you as night follows day that they will, the corporations will work out a way of monopolising the distribution aspects of the net some how or other”. – David Bowie

All the Young Dudes

I enjoyed this song very much. .. bit of  bland comment because I enjoy so much of Bowie’s music.

Interesting to see that the problems Bowie shared about the internet were similar to the problems I faced in 1997. Slow downloads, lots of worthless information.

 

At 11:40 – “I will guarantee you as night follows day that they will, the corporations will work out a way of monopolising the distribution aspects of the net some how or other”. – David Bowie

 

Leave a Reply

